Contact

Personnes de contact

Anthony Picard

Directeur général
picard@ijc.ch

Olaf-Ulrich Ouilibona

Directeur général adjoint
ouilibona@ijc.ch

Christian Germann

Directeur commercial
germann@ijc.ch

Edwige Licata Caruso

Conseillère commerciale
licata@ijc.ch

Katia Eichenberger

Conseillère commerciale
eichenberger@ijc.ch

Sandrine Langel

Secrétariat
langel@ijc.ch

JUILLERAT CHERVET

  • Copyright © Juillerat Chervet
  • Rue de la Clef 7
  • CH-2610 St-Imier
  • T +41 32 942 39 10
  • F +41 32 942 39 15
  • info@ijc.ch | www.ijc.ch
Juillerat Chervet - extérieur

FORMULAIRE DE CONTACT