Contact
  • Standards
  • anti-counterfeiting processes
  • control
previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

Packaging

  • Standards
  • anti-counterfeiting processes
  • control

As a leading Swiss company in the printing of folding boxes and ‘instructions for use’ leaflets, we deliver several thousands of boxes and leaflets each day to companies operating in the pharmaceutical and medical fields. Process industrialisation, quality control and accumulated know-how are the guarantee of secure deliveries.

The box

The printing is checked online using a camera which detects any imperfections and automatically and quickly ejects any rejects. Once cut up, the folding boxes are folded and glued onto equipment which is equipped with monitoring cameras.

We can recommend various security systems to guarantee the authenticity of the packaging and its contents. Systems guaranteeing that content is original on first opening, braille, security inks and other anti-counterfeiting processes are available in our catalogue.

Leaflets
Printed on 40 g/m2 ultra-fine paper, the instructions are folded using our custom-made equipment. Our folding machines are unique and can be used for a virtually unlimited range of folding methods. Inspected by cameras all across the production line, the instructions are then packaged according to demand.

previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

Advice for clients

  • Responsiveness
  • Competence
  • Experience

An original and cost-effective solution for every technical challenge. If you have a problem, we will find a solution based on tailor-made recommendations. Using the single point of contact method, our consultants support you from the onset of your project to the delivery of your printed materials.

IJC - conseillers à la clientèle

Prepress

  • Control
  • Creativity
  • efficiency

The focal point of a company aiming to reproduce a document must undoubtedly be its pre-press department.

From file creation to enhancement through the development of projects, our specialists deal with your files in accordance with the PSO (ISO) standard. In keeping with the best practices in terms of layout and typography, they contribute to the development of your project.

Printing

  • Technology
  • speed
  • reliability

To address the issue of speed, quality and reliability, our printers have access to a stock of machines which are constantly being updated and maintained. To ensure security, similarly with our teams, the equipment is duplicated. At Juillerat Chervet SA, “applying colour” is more like “mastering colour”.

Finishing

  • Prestige
  • valorisation
  • exclusivity

Each printed sheet is processed either manually or mechanically. Cutting, folding, sticking, counting, stitching, stapling, sorting… there are as many verbs as there are stages to the process, giving each page its final appearance.

The final finishing touches are what provide the paper with its prestige and exclusivity. Drawing on a series of specific procedures, this gives the paper its final touch. Ink and paper, security elements, stamping, embossing and cutting showcase your prints.

previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

Quality control

  • Safety
  • measurement
  • improvement

Each employee is unique and has their own way of performing a task. As such, certification of technical and management processes has become necessary at all levels.

Since obtaining the SwissPSO label in 2014, the company has kept a book of best practices which helps to disseminate good practices. In addition to this label, Juillerat Chervet obtained certifications ISO 9001 and ISO 14001 in 2017 and 2018.

Contrôle qualité

Dispatch

The final touch

There is no point in running, you must start on time, this is the mantra to which we commit our reputation every day. Printing is good, but delivering contractual quality on time is better!

Kontakt
  • Normen
  • Fälschungssichere Verfahren
  • Handling
previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

Verpackung

  • Normen
  • Fälschungssichere Verfahren
  • Handling

Unser Unternehmen gehört in der Schweiz zu den Marktführern für den Druck von Faltschachteln und Gebrauchsanleitungen und liefert täglich mehrere Tausend Schachteln und Anleitungen für Unternehmen im Pharma- und Medizinbereich. Die Verfahrenstechnik der Abläufe, die Qualitätskontrolle und das geballte Know-how stehen für sichere Lieferungen.

Faltschachteln

Der Druckvorgang wird online von einer Kamera überwacht, die Defekte erkennt, damit Abfallstücke dann automatisch bei vollem Tempo ausgeworfen werden können. Sind die Faltschachteln zugeschnitten, werden sie anschliessend auf einer mit Überwachungskameras ausgestatteten Anlage geklebt und gefaltet.

Wir empfehlen viele Sicherheitssysteme, um die Authentizität der Verpackung und des Inhalts zu gewährleisten. Einmalverschlusssysteme, Blindenschriftprägung, Sicherheitstinten und sonstige Fälschungssicherungsverfahren können Sie wahlweise aus unserem Katalog auswählen.

Die Gebrauchsanleitung
Die Gebrauchsanleitungen werden auf sehr dünnem Papier (40 g/m²) gedruckt und anschliessend auf massgeschneiderten Anlagen gefaltet. Diese Faltmaschinen decken ein grenzenloses Spektrum an Falttechniken ab. Die Gebrauchsanleitungen werden während des Herstellungsvorgangs per Kamera überwacht und schliesslich je nach Bedürfnissen verpackt.

previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

Kundenberatung

  • Reaktionsfähigkeit
  • Kompetenz
  • Erfahrung

Zu jeder technischen Herausforderung gehört eine individuelle und wirtschaftliche Lösung. Wenn Sie ein Problem haben, finden wir mit massgeschneiderter Beratung die Lösung dafür. Dank der Single Point of Contact-Methode stehen Ihnen unsere Berater ab der Anfangsphase des Projekts bis zur Lieferung Ihrer Drucksachen zur Verfügung.

IJC - conseillers à la clientèle

Druckvorstufe

  • Kontrolle
  • Kreativität
  • Effizienz

Die Druckvorstufe ist unweigerlich die Eingangspforte eines Unternehmens, dessen Aufgabe in der Reproduktion eines Dokuments besteht.

Von der Erstellung bis zur Aufbereitung von Dateien über die Projektentwicklung werden Ihre Dateien von unseren Fachleuten gemäss der ISO-Norm verarbeitet. Unter Einhaltung der Regeln für den Druck und das Layout, leisten sie ihren Beitrag zur Ausarbeitung Ihres Projekts.

Druck

  • Technologie
  • Schnelligkeit
  • Zuverlässigkeit

Damit die Gleichung Zeit/Qualität/Zuverlässigkeit aufgeht, steht unseren Druckern ein Maschinenpark zur Verfügung, der immer wieder auf den neuesten Stand gebracht und gewartet wird. Als Garantie für die Sicherheit werden die Anlagen und unsere Teams dupliziert. Wir von der Juillerat Chervet SA sind „Meister der Farben“.

Fertigstellung

  • Prestige
  • Aufwertung
  • Exklusivität

Jedes gedruckte Papier wird manuell oder mechanisch weiterverarbeitet. Schneiden, falten, kleben, zählen, zusammenfügen, zusammenheften, sortieren, ebenso viele Verben wie Arbeitsphasen, die dem gedruckten Papier sein definitives Aussehen geben.

Die Veredelung, der letzte Schliff, macht das Papier wertvoll und exklusiv. Das Papier erhält durch besondere Verfahren seinen letzten Schliff. Tinten und Papiere, Sicherheitselemente, Stempeldruck, Prägung und Zuschnitte verleihen Ihren Drucksachen einen gewissen Wert.

previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

Qualitätskontrolle

  • Sicherheit
  • Mass
  • Verbesserung

Jeder Mitarbeiter ist einzigartig und hat seine eigene Art, eine Arbeit zu erledigen. Aufgrund dieser Tatsache wurde die Zertifizierung der technischen Abläufe sowie des Managements in jedem Bereich erforderlich.

Seit das Unternehmen 2014 das Label SwissPSO erhalten hat, haben wir unseren Massnahmenkatalog, eine regelrechte Bibel, die zur Verbreitung bewährter Verfahren beiträgt. Zusätzlich zu diesem Label erhielt Juillerat Chervet 2017 und 2018 die Zertifizierungen ISO 9001 und ISO 14001.

Contrôle qualité

Versand

Der letzte Schliff

Rennen bringt nichts, man muss rechtzeitig starten – so lautet das Credo, auf welches wir uns jeden Tag erneut berufen. Drucken ist gut, vertraglich vereinbarte Qualität innerhalb festgelegter Fristen liefern ist besser!