Contact

Contact

Anthony Picard

CEO
picard@ijc.ch

Christian Germann

Sales manager
germann@ijc.ch

Olaf-Ulrich Ouilibona

Deputy CEO
ouilibona@ijc.ch

Sandrine Langel

Secretariat
langel@ijc.ch

Katia Eichenberger

Sales advisor 
eichenberger@ijc.ch

Edwige Licata Caruso

Sales advisor
licata@ijc.ch

JUILLERAT CHERVET

  • Copyright © Juillerat Chervet
  • Rue de la Clef 7
  • CH-2610 St-Imier
  • T +41 32 942 39 10
  • F +41 32 942 39 15
  • info@ijc.ch | www.ijc.ch
Juillerat Chervet - extérieur

CONTACT FORM